Board of Trustees


Wadsworth Library’s Board of Trustees is made up of seven members. Our current Trustees are:

• Michael DaBramo, President
• Tom Whitmore, Vice-President
• Mark Sullivan, Secretary

• Liz Argentieri, Trustee
Julie Brocklehurst-Woods, Trustee
• Carolyn Meisel, Trustee
• Marcia Podhorecki, Trustee

Regular board meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm in the library meeting room (exceptions are posted in the library). Meetings are open to the public.