Wadsworth Library’s Board of Trustees is made up of seven members. Our current Trustees are:

• Michael DaBramo, President
• Tom Whitmore, Vice-President
• Julie Brocklehurst-Woods, Secretary
• Geoff Clough, Trustee
• Carolyn Meisel, Trustee
• Marcia Podhorecki, Trustee
• Mark Sullivan, Trustee

Regular board meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm in the library meeting room (exceptions are posted in the library). Meetings are open to the public.

The next Board meeting is Thursday, May 9 at 4:00 pm